MANOWAR: Fan-Filmed Video Footage Of Moscow Concert

Fan-filmed video footage of MANOWAR‘s November 3 concert at Stadium Live in Moscow, Russia can be seen below.



The band’s setlist was as follows:

01. Manowar
02. Call To Arms
03. Sign Of The Hammer
04. The Power
05. Hail, Kill And Die
06. Vocal Solo
07. Brothers Of Metal Pt. 1
08. Mountains
09. Expendable
10. El Gringo
11. Touch The Sky
12. Thunder In The Sky
13. Bass Solo
14. The Sons Of Odin
15. Hand Of Doom
16. Drum Solo
17. Fighting The World
18. Kings Of Metal
19. Hail And Kill
20. Manowarriors
21. The Lord Of Steel


22. Warriors Of The World United
23. Black Wind, Fire And Steel

MANOWAR will resume “The Lord Of Steel World Tour” in 2013 and has already confirmed shows in Denmark, Norway, Sweden and Finland.

Leg 2 of this tour will continue with a power-filled set, including songs from the brand new studio album, “The Lord Of Steel”, and many other classic MANOWAR hymns.

“The Lord Of Steel” is now available in stores and on iTunes and was first celebrated live during Leg 1 of “The Lord Of Steel World Tour” in Spain, France, Holland, Germany, Czech Republic and Russia.

“This tour has been fantastic so far. The audience was wild and crazy. We can’t wait to unleash ‘The Lord Of Steel’ to more countries!” said MANOWAR bassist Joey DeMaio.

A photo gallery showing some highlights of Leg 1 of the tour can be seen here.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *