MARDUK: Quality Baltimore Footage Available

Quality fan-filmed video footage of MARDUK‘s June 2 performance at Sonar in Baltimore, Maryland can be seen below.

MARDUK is currently touring North America with support from 1349, WITHERED and WEAPON.

MARDUK‘s 12th studio album, “Serpent Sermon”, was released last month via Blooddawn Productions/Century Media Records. The effort was made available as standard CD, vinyl and limited-edition media book with an exclusive bonus track entitled “Coram Satanae”.

“Serpent Sermon” track listing:

01. Serpent Sermon
02. Messianic Pestilence
03. Souls For Belial
04. Into Second Death
05. Temple Of Decay
06. Damnation’s Gold
07. Hail Mary (Piss-Soaked Genuflexion)
08. M.A.M.M.O.N.
09. Gospel Of The Worm
10. World Of Blades