Mastercastle Streams “Dangerous Diamonds” From New LP

Italian symphonic power metal band Mastercastle is streaming the title track of the forthcoming LP “Dangerous Diamonds” (heard below), which is due out on November 18, 2011 on Lion Music.

The track list for “Dangerous Diamonds” is:

1. Another Flower
2. Alone
3. Time 4 Lovers
4. Icy Moon
5. Au Premiere Coup
6. Dangerous Diamonds
7. Take Off
8. Blue Diamond (instrumental)
9. Lovin’ Me
10. Sixth Sun
11. Bitter Sweet

Mastercastle – Dangerous Diamonds by LionMusicRecordLabel