MAYHEM: New Video Interview With ATTILA CSIHAR

Robert Williams of conducted a video interview with vocalist Attila Csihar of Norwegian/Hungarian black metallers MAYHEM prior to the band’s December 4, 2011 performance at the Emo’s in Austin, Texas. You can now watch the chat below.

MAYHEM last year parted ways with French guitarist Silmaeth (ex-VORKREIST) and replaced him with Teloch (NIDINGR, GOD SEED, OV HELL).

MAYHEM‘s current live formation is as follows:

Attila Csihar: Vocals
Necrobutcher (a.k.a. Jørn Stubberud): Bass
Hellhammer (a.k.a. Jan Axel Blomberg): Drums
Morfeus (a.k.a. Krister Dreyer): Guitar
Teloch: Guitar