MERCENARY: More Video Footage From The Studio

Danish melodic death metallers MERCENARY recently entered Hansen Studios in Ribe, Denmark to begin recording their seventh album for a late 2013 release via NoiseArt Records in Europe and Prosthetic Records in North America.

The second in a series of video clips featuring behind-the-scenes footage from the recording sessions can be seen below.

“Metamorphosis”, the sixth album from MERCENARY, entered the official chart in the band’s home country at position No. 42. The CD was released in the U.S. on March 29, 2011 via Prosthetic.

“Metamorphosis” was produced by Jacob Hansen (RAUNCHY, VOLBEAT, NIGHTRAGE, HATESPHERE, PYRAMAZE).

MERCENARY 2013 is:

Jakob Mølbjerg – Guitar
René Pedersen – Bass, Vocals
Martin Buus – Lead Guitar
Peter Mathiesen – Drums