MERKABAH: New Album Artwork, Teaser Available

The cover artwork for “Ubiquity”, the forthcoming third album from Quebec-based, female-fronted metallers MERKABAH, can be seen below. Also available is a video teaser for the CD, which will be released in early 2013.

“Ubiquity” was recorded in October at Pierre Rémillard‘s (OBLIVEON, CRYPTOPSY, KRISIUN, MISERY INDEX) Wild Studio in a small town called St-Zénon in Quebec, Canada.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Mythomania
02. Divine Sparks
03. Red Letter Days
04. Agartha
05. Circles of Despair
06. Deadly Prophets Of The Printed Page
07. Brothers From The Seed Of Cain
08. Ubiquity

MERKABAH‘s second album, “The Realm Of All Secrets”, was released in 2007. The CD was recorded at the band’s studio and mixed and mastered at SNB studios in Montréal.


Jacinthe Poulin – Vocals
François Vachon – Guitar
Raynald Brochu – Guitar
Louis Doyon – Bass
Nicolas Bilodeau – Drums




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *