MONSTERS SCARE YOU!: ‘Shut Up Our Song Is On’ Video Released

Seattle’s post-hardcore/electro band MONSTERS SCARE YOU! has teamed up with to premiere the music video for the track “Shut Up Our Song Is On”. The song will be featured on the group’s Century Media debut, due out in early 2013.

MONSTERS SCARE YOU! was formed in 2008, and in their short existence, has created an enthusiastic fan base with the combination of pop, metal and electronica.

In 2010, MONSTERS SCARE YOU! went into the studio to work with engineer/producer Joel “Casey Jones” on the “Teratophobia” EP. The CD’s release was followed by a West Coast tour consisting of 23 shows in 25 days. With increasing crowds and buzz, MONSTERS SCARE YOU! became one of the top unsigned bands in Alternative Press magazine.


Cory Fay – Vocals
Brandon “Bird” Ereth – Guitar
Connor Theisen – Drums
Josh Benson– Bass, Vocals
Joey Duckett– Keys, Electronics, Vocals
Chad Keller– Guitar