MORTAL INFINITY To Release ‘District Destruction’ Next Month

Canada’s Digital Media Records will release “District Destruction” from German thrashers MORTAL INFINITY on June 15.

MORTAL INFINITY offers an album’s worth of surgically precise, immediately memorable, and frighteningly ferocious thrash metal. The album was recorded at Sound Lodge Studios from Jörg Uken (GOD DETHRONED, DEW-SCENTED), ensuring maximum riff crunch and laceration potential. Taking influence from the likes not only the Bay Area (EXODUS, TESTAMENT) and German (DESTRUCTION, KREATOR) scenes, but also acts like SLAYER and LAMB OF GOD, MORTAL INFINITY‘s “District Destruction” is one debut album that plays like it was made by 20-year veterans.

“District Destruction” track listing:

01. Intro
02. Thrill To Kill
03. At Dawn Of Death
04. Wake Of Devastation
05. Retribution
06. District Destruction
07. Condemned Rising
08. Radical Response
09. Sound Of Brutality


Marc Doblinger – Vocals
Thomas Harlander – Rhythm Guitar
Sebastian Unrath – Lead Guitar
Daniel Hofer – Bass
Mathias Erber – Drums