Canadian female-fronted old-school thrash warriors MORTILLERY have inked a deal with Napalm Records. The band’s new album, “Murder Death Kill”, will be released at the end of June.

Says the group: “We are so excited for this opportunity. We feel like we fit right in with Napalm and can’t wait to work with them from now on! We’re proud to represent western Canada and the thrash community on such a successful label, and we believe this is the right step for MORTILLERY! Thanks so much, and we want Europe to know… We’re coming for you!”

Drawing influence from a wide range of artists such as JUDAS PRIEST, ENGLISH DOGS, WARFARE, BROKEN BONES, IRON MAIDEN, CRUCIFIX, SLAYER, W.A.S.P. and early METALLICA, the unstoppable force of MORTILLERY is reminiscent of the glory days of Bay Area thrash as well as the primal aggression of intense hardcore/punk. A must have for fans of THE ACCUSED, ANTHRAX, DEATH ANGEL, DESTRUCTION, DETENTE, DISCHARGE, RAZOR, SACRILEGE, SENTINEL BEAST, TANKARD, TOXIC HOLOCAUST, VIOLATOR and ZNOWHITE.

“Murder Death Kill” track listing:

01. Murder Death Kill
02. Sacrifice
03. Evil Remains
04. Fritzls Cellar
05. Outbreak
06. Despised By Blood
07. Countless Suicide
08. Voracious Undead
09. Without Weapons
10. Mortal Artillery