MOTÖRHEAD Returns To Stage In London; Video Available

MOTÖRHEAD returned to the stage last night (Saturday, November 12) at Hammersmith Apollo in London, U.K. — just days after bassist/vocalist Ian Fraser “Lemmy” Kilmister‘s hand injury forced the cancelation of the band’s concerts in Bristol (November 8) and Norwich (November 11).

MOTÖRHEAD‘s setlist was as follows:

01. Bomber
02. Damage Case
03. I Know How To Die
04. Stay Clean
05. Metropolis
06. Over The Top
07. One Night Stand
08. Guitar Solo
09. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
10. Get Back In Line
11. Rock Out
12. The One To Sing The Blues
13. Drum Solo
14. Orgasmatron
15. Going To Brazil
16. Killed By Death
17. Iron Fist


18. Whorehouse Blues
19. Ace Of Spades
20. Overkill

Fan-filmed video footage is available below.

The dates are part of “The Wörld Is Yours” tour, which features ANTI NOWHERE LEAGUE and UK SUBS supporting.

Remaining shows:

Nov. 14 – Newcastle, UK – O2 Academy
Nov. 15 – Glasgow, UK – O2 Academy
Nov. 17 – Nottingham, UK – Royal Centre
Nov. 18 – Manchester, UK- O2 Apollo

As previously reported, MOTÖRHEAD will release “The Wörld Is Ours Vol. 1 – Everywhere Further Than Everyplace Else” on November 14 via Motörhead Music / UDR / EMI.

“The Wörld Is Ours Vol. 1 – Everywhere Further Than Everyplace Else” gives you the complete set from the band’s supreme performance in Chile at the Teatro Caupolican in Santiago on April 9, 2011, shot by Banger Films and Sam Dunn (“Iron Maiden Flight 666”, “Rush: Beyond The Lighted Stage”). The DVD continues with some tasty morsels from New York’s Best Buy Theater and the Manchester Apollo.