MOTÖRHEAD: ‘The Wörld Is Ours Vol. 1’ DVD Artwork Unveiled

MOTÖRHEAD will release “The Wörld Is Ours Vol. 1 – Everywhere Further Than Everyplace Else” on November 14 via Motörhead Music / UDR / EMI.

“Around The Wörld Vol. 1” is a blistering DVD containing live footage, interviews and some of the finest moments from the band’s 2011 world tour.

Mixed by the band’s long-time producer Cameron Webb, “Around The Wörld Vol. 1” is stuffed with the classics Motörfans demand, from “Overkill” to “Ace Of Spades” to “Killed By Death” as well as some old gems like “Over The Top” and new favorites such as “I Know How To Die”.

“Around The Wörld Vol. 1” gives you the complete set from the band’s supreme performance in Chile at the Teatro Caupolican in Santiago on April 9, 2011, shot by Banger Films and Sam Dunn (“Iron Maiden Flight 666”, “Rush: Beyond The Lighted Stage”). The DVD continues with some tasty morsels from New York’s Best Buy Theater and the Manchester Apollo.

“Around The Wörld Vol. 1” is a pure testament to the power, glory and sheer voltage of the finest rock ‘n’ roll played by real legends. Accept NO substitute! And yes, as you guessed, the DVD documentation will be continued next year…

“Around The Wörld Vol. 1” track listing:

Santiago, Chile (90-minute concert) + interview (9 minutes)

01. We Are Motörhead
02. Stay Clean
03. Get Back In Line
04. Metropolis
05. Over the Top
06. One Night Stand
07. Rock Out
08. The Thousand Names of God
09. I Got Mine
10. I Know How to Die
11. The Chase Is Better Than the Catch
12. In the Name of Tragedy
13. Just ‘Cos You Got the Power
14. Going to Brazil
15. Killed by Death
16. Ace of Spades
17. Overkill

New York (20 minutes) + interview (23 minutes)

01. Rock Out
02. TheThousand Names of God
03. Killed By Death (feat. Doro and Todd Youth)

Manchester (25 minutes) + interview (12 min)

01. We Are Motörhead
02. Stay Clean
03. Be My Baby
04. Get Back In Line
05. I Know How to Die
06. Born to Raise Hell (feat. Michael Monroe)

“Around The Wörld Vol. 1” will be available in the following formats:

1. DVD + double audio CD (3-disc set)

* Digipack 8 panel / 24 page booklet / CD format for CD racking

* The DVD contains the full track listing as above plus 2 bonus audio CDs containing
the Santiago concert in full and the selected tracks from New York and Manchester

2. Blu-ray – Amaray box (single disc)

The Blu-ray contains the full track listing as above plus the following bonus
Material: “Get Back In Line” video clip (3:45), “I Know How To Die” video clip (4:00), “The Wörld Is Yours” EPK (23 minutes)

3. DVD – Amaray box (single disc)

The DVD contains the full track listing as above

4. Vinyl LP – Gatefold sleeve (double disc)

The vinyl album contains the full 90-minutes concert in Santiago, Chile at Teatro

5. Digital audio

The digital package contains full 90-minute concert in Santiago, Chile plus selected songs from the New York and Manchester concerts