Turbo from RSU Radio and the Metal Meltdown conducted an interview with guitarist Ryan Waste of Virginia’s speed metal punks MUNICIPAL WASTE prior to the band’s March 28 concert at Cain’s Ballroom in Tulsa, Oklahoma with GWAR, GHOUL and LEGACY OF DISORDER. You can now watch the chat below.

MUNICIPAL WASTE will return to the road in North America on May 27 with a two-leg headlining run presented by Scion A/V. The first leg features BLACK TUSK as support; second leg features 3 INCHES OF BLOOD as direct support and openers BLACK TUSK.

The video for “The Fatal Feast”, the title track of the new MUNICIPAL WASTE album, can be seen below. The clip was filmed with director Jeff Speed of Halo Of Flies in Los Angeles on the former set of the space western television series “Firefly”.

MUNICIPAL WASTE‘s fifth studio album, “The Fatal Feast”, will be released on April 10 in North America and April 13 in Europe via Nuclear Blast Records. The cover artwork for the CD was created by Justin Osbourn of Slasher Design and can be seen below.

“The Fatal Feast” track listing:

01. Waste In Space
02. Repossession
03. New Dead Masters
04. Unholy Abductor
05. Idiot Check
06. Covered In Sick/The Barfer
07. You’re Cut Off
08. Authority Complex
09. Standards And Practices
10. Crushing Chest Wound
11. The Monster With 21 Faces
12. Jesus Freaks
13. The Fatal Feast
14. 12 Step Program
15. Death Tax
16. Residential Disaster

Both the digipack and vinyl editions will include the bonus track “Eviction Party”.

“The Fatal Feast” features guest appearances by John Connelly (guitarist and vocalist for NUCLEAR ASSAULT), Steve Moore (who plays bass and synthesizers for ZOMBI), and vocalist Tim Barry (ex-AVAIL).