MUSTASCH’s ‘Sounds Like Hell, Looks Like Heaven’ To Receive North American Release In February

“Sounds Like Hell, Looks Like Heaven”, the new album from Swedish heavy rockers MUSTASCH, will be released in North America on February 26 via Metalville Records. The CD, which was released in Sweden in February 2012 via Gain Music Entertainment, was produced by guitarist/vocalist Ralf Gyllenhammar and was mixed by Stefan Glaumann (RAMMSTEIN, PARADISE LOST, WITHIN TEMPTATION). The cover artwork was created by Martin Westerstrand (LILLASYSTER singer).

“Sounds Like Hell, Looks Like Heaven” track listing:

01. Speed Metal
02. The Challenger
03. It’s Never Too Late
04. Cold Heart Mother Son
05. Morning Star
06. Dead Again
07. Your Father Must Be Proud Of You
08. Destroyed By Destruction
09. I Don’t Hate You
10. Northern Link

“The Challenger” video can be seen below. The clip was shot in Gothenburg, Sweden with STCC (Swedish Touring Car Championship) and was directed by Patric Ullaeus of Revolver Film Company, who has previously worked with DIMMU BORGIR, LACUNA COIL, IN FLAMES, SONIC SYNDICATE and KAMELOT, among others.

MUSTASCH in 2011 parted ways with drummer Danne McKenzie due to personal differences and replaced him with Jejo Perkovic (INFINITE MASS, CANDLEMASS, BEAR QUARTET).

In early 2011, MUSTASCH celebrated its 10th anniversary with the release of “The New Sound Of The True Best”, a compilation album featuring re-recorded versions of some of the band’s best songs along with a new track, “Angels Share”. That album will also receive a North American release on February 26 via Metalville.

MUSTACH 2013 is:

Ralf Gyllenhammar – Vocals, Rhythm Guitar
David Johannesson – Lead Guitar
Stam Johansson – Bass Guitar
Jejo Perkovic – Drums

“The Challenger” video: