Myrath Reveals New Album “Tales Of The Sands” Details

Myrath has announced the new album “Tales of the Sands” will see release October 11th, 2011 via Nightmare Records. “Tales of the Sands” was produced by Kevin Codfert, mixed by Frederik Nordstom (DimmuBorgir, In Flames), and mastered by Jens Bogren (Symphony X)

To promote the release of the album, Myrath is working on a full length video and will also support Orphaned Land in a one month long European tour starting in November. The “Tales of the Sands” track listing and artwork are available below.

1. Under Siege
2. Braving the Seas
3. Merciless Times
4. Tales of the Sands
5. Sour Sigh
6. Dawn Within
7. Wide Shut
8. Requiem for a Goodbye
9. Beyond the Stars
10. Time to Grow
11. Apostrophe for a Legend