NAGLFAR: ‘Téras’ Cover Artwork, Track Listing Revealed

The cover artwork for “Téras”, the sixth album from Swedish black metallers NAGLFAR, can be seen below. Responsible for the artwork is Niklas Sundin of DARK TRANQUILLITY, who has previously worked with such bands as IN FLAMES, ARCH ENEMY and AT THE GATES. The album cover only shows a part of the overall motif, which is going to be shown in its entirety with the release of the new CD.

Due on March 27 via Century Media Records (one day earlier internationally), “Téras” will include the following nine tracks:

01. Téras
02. Pale Horse
03. III: Death Dimension Phantasma
04. The Monolith
05. An Extension Of His Arm And Will
06. Bring Out Your Dead
07. Come Perdition
08. Invoc(H)ate
09. The Dying Flame Of Existence

“Pale Horse” is available for streaming in the YouTube clip below.

The drum tracks on the CD were laid down by Dirk Verbeuren (SOILWORK).

The album will be available as regular CD, limited deluxe CD digipak (including the studio bonus track “Tired Bones” and a logo patch), digital download and noble deluxe 2LP with 180-gram vinyls, gatefold sleeve, an etching on side D, printed inner sleeves as well as the aforementioned bonus track.

Prior to the album, Century Media Records will release the “An Extension Of His Arm And Will” seven-inch EP, limited to 500 hand-numbered copies. The EP includes the exclusive non-album track “As Long As They Fear”. Check out for the ultra-rare colored vinyl version.

NAGLFAR‘s current lineup is as follows:

Kristoffer W. Olivius – Vocals
Marcus E. Norman – Guitar
Andreas Nilsson – Guitar