NAIOTH finishes filming ‘Death Elements’ video

Chilean Djent Metallers NAIOTH have finished filming its second official video for the track “Death Elements”. A screenshot of the video can be seen below. “Death Elements” was directed and filmed by Mauricio Duran from “Tejevientos Films” that also worked on its previous music video “Dance of Light”.

The track “Death Elements” comes off its debut album “Dance of Light”, released in July 2012 via Digmetalworld, the 9-track album is available for free download at the following location (

Naioth was founded by Ignacio Figueroa in 2008 and is considered to be one of the first Chilean bands in this genre mixing elements from Progressive Death Metal, Math Metal and Djent.

Dance of Light” tracklisting:
1. Born
2. Seed of Truth
3. Inside
4. Dance of Light
5. Death Elements
6. Mental Walls
7. The Alchemyst
8. Paradox Spheres
9. Fast

Watch the music video for “Dance Of Light” below:

Naioth-Dance of Light(Album 2012)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *