NECROVATION: New Song Available For Streaming

Swedish metallers NECROVATION will release their sophomore album, “Necrovation”, on June 26 in Europe and August 14 in the U.S. via Agonia Records. The follow-up to 2008’s “Breed Deadness Blood” marks a swift improvement over the band’s previous raw death metal style, with more classical and heavy metal influences but still with the classic death metal elements that have been the group’s trademark since the beginning. The new album is strongly recommended for those who once liked METALLICA, early ENTOMBED and MORBID ANGEL.

“Necrovation” was mixed and produced by Gustav Burn along with the bandmembers and mastered in Necromorbus Studios (WATAIN, DESTROYER 666) in Stockholm, Sweden. The release will be available as a standard, practical CD, limited 12-inch gatefold heavy vinyl with eight pages booklet (first 100 copies of the vinyl on a heavy navy blue vinyl with white haze) and digital download.

“Necrovation” track listing:

01. Necrovorous Insurrection
02. Dark Lead Dead
03. Pulse of Towering Madness
04. Commander of Remains
05. New Depths
06. Sepulchreal
07. Resurrectionist
08. The Transition
09. Ill Mouth Madness (The Many)

The song “Sepulchreal” is available for streaming below.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *