NECROWRETCH: Song From Debut Album Available For Streaming

French death metal maniacs NECROWRETCH will release their debut album, “Putrid Death Sorcery”, on January 28 in Europe and February 5 in North America via Century Media Records. The CD was recorded in late August at Blackout Multimedia studios in Brussels, Belgium by Phorgath of ENTHRONED. The cover artwork, which was created by artist Milovan Novakovic (who also did the artwork for the band’s previous releases), perfectly visualizes the musical aura of NECROWRETCH: rancid, filthy and dark death metal.

“Putrid Death Sorcery” track listing:

01. Ripping Souls Of Sinners
02. Purifying Torment
03. Goat-Headed
04. Putrid Death Sorcery
05. Impious Plague In Catacombs
06. Spewed From Hell
07. Defiler Of Sacrality
08. The Anthropomancer
09. Soiled Into A Crypt
10. Necrollections
11. Repugnizer

The song “Ripping Souls Of Sinners” can be streamed in the YouTube clip below.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *