NERVOCHAOS To Release ‘To The Death’ In January

Brazilian death metallers NERVOCHAOS will release their new album, “To The Death”, on January 22 via Greyhaze Records.

According to a press release, “To The Death” is “nothing short of a relentless onslaught and features guest performances by big names in the international and South American metal scenes such as Ralph Santolla (DEATH, DEICIDE), Jão (RATOS DE PORÃO) and Zhema (VULCANO).” The album’s cover art was created by Joe Petagno (MOTÖRHEAD).

The first pressing of “To The Death” will include a limited-edition NERVOCHAOS embroidered patch as well as a sticker.

“To The Death” track listing:

01. Mark Of The Beast
02. Sheep Amongst Wolves
03. Your World’s Trend
04. Gospel Of Judas
05. The Exile
06. To The Death
07. Hate
08. Smoking Mortal Remains
09. Mind Under Siege
10. Delusions And Lies
11. Destroyer Of Worlds
12. Warlords Unbound
13. Wolves Curse



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *