New Metal Songs Come To The Rock Band Network This Week

After last week’s hiatus due to the holiday season, the Rock Band Network is back in full swing adding in new tracks. This week’s metal additions to the Xbox 360 version are as follows:

  • Devin Townsend – “Planet Smasher” (160 MSP)
  • Fallen Angel – “The One Who Walks Alone” (160 MSP)
  • Nordheim – “Beer, Metal, Trolls, and Vomit!” (160 MSP)
  • Pythia – “Just a Lie” (160 MSP)
  • Pythia – “Just a Lie (2x Bass Pedal)” (160 MSP)
  • Texas in July – “Hook, Line, and Sinner (RB3 2x Bass Pedal)” (160 MSP)

These songs also hit the PS3 version on 1/10 (North America) and 1/18 (Europe):

  • Devin Townsend – “Ziltoidia Attaxx!!” ($1.99)
  • Asking Alexandria – “A Prophecy (RB3 version)” ($1.99)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *