New NONPOINT Album Will Be A Self-Titled Affair

“Left For You”, a brand new song from NONPOINT, has been released via iTunes. The track comes off the band’s self-titled seventh album, which is scheduled for release in the fall via NONPOINT‘s new label home, Razor Tie. The CD was produced and mixed by Grammy-nominated producer Johnny K (DISTURBED, STAIND, MEGADETH) and features additional production and mixing by Brian Virtue (30 SECONDS TO MARS, CHEVELLE). Virtue produced and mixed the first single, “Left For You”.

Another new NONPOINT track, “I Said It”, is available for streaming using the SoundCloud player below.

Founding NONPOINT members Elias Soriano (vocals) and Robb Rivera (drums) last year welcomed three new members to the family: Dave Lizzio (guitar), Adam Wolosyzn (bass), and Rasheed Thomas (guitar). All three musicians come from the Chicago-based rock act INN CINEMA.

NONPOINT‘s current lineup:

Elias Soriano – Vocals
Robb Rivera – Drums
Rasheed Thomas – Guitar
Dave Lizzio – Guitar
Adam Woloszyn – Bass

NONPOINT will hit the road this summer with CALL ME NO ONE.

NONPOINT‘s last album, “Miracle”, sold around 8,000 copies in the United States in its first week of release to debut at position No. 60 on The Billboard 200 chart.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *