NIGHTWISH Guitarist To Guest On HUMAN TEMPLE Album

Finnish melodic hard rockers HUMAN TEMPLE will release their third album, “Halfway To Heartache”, on February 24, 2012 via Escape Music. The follow-up to 2010’s “Murder Of Crows”contains “11 tracks of brilliant tunes that range from quirky rockers to powerful ballads,” according to a press release.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. I Will Follow
02. Bleeding Through
03. Like A Beat Of A Heart
04. Our World Our Time
05. Almost There
06. Run Away
07. Little Lies
08. Because Of You
09. Misery
10. Some Things Are Never Long Time Ago
11. She Talks To Angels

“Halfway To Heartache” features a guest appearance by fuitarist Emppu Vuorinen of Finnish/Swedish symphonic metallers NIGHTWISH.


Janne Hurme: Lead Vocals
Petri Lehto: Drums
Jori Tojander: Keyboards
Harri Kinnunen: Bass