NIMROD: ‘Night Of The Witches’ Video Released

“Night Of The Witches”, the new video from Chilean thrashers NIMROD, can be seen below. The clip was directed by Christian Irarrazabal and Rodrigo Cerda. The song comes off the band’s latest album, “Return To Babylon”, which is available on Digmetalworld Records. The CD was recorded at Sade Studios by Juan Pablo Donoso in Santiago, Chile and it features Erico Morales (DANTESCO) on vocals.

Commented NIMROD guitarist Cris Ira: “We had a long hiatus from 1985 to 2007. Now things are quite different. Everyone is giving 100% to the band. We are already recording the second album that will be released in 2013. We came back to stay…”

“Return To Babylon” track listing:

01. Night Of The Witches
02. I Am
03. Return To Babylon
04. Broken Wings
05. Ready To Burn
06. Death Behind
07. Betrayed Of The Soul
08. Time Of Changes
09. Dark Land
10. Fall Of The Tower
11. Nimrod


Leonardo Caballero – Vocals
Christian Irarrazabal – Guitar
Gabriel Head – Guitar
Fernando Gonzalez – Bass
Rodrigo Cerda – Drums