No More Fear To Release New Album “Mad(e) In Italy”

Italian death metallers No More Fear will release their third album “Mad(e) In Italy” via Coroner Records on December 3rd, 2012. The band comments:

“With Mad(e) in Italy we wanted to move on a different direction, looking way more carefully to our Country, its sounds and its culture, which is more or less consciously mafia inspired. The world is made up of cliches and every country is mostly represented through a particular iconography, in our case the infamous triptych ‘pizza, Mafia and mandolin.’ We started from this to breathe life to our new record, which blends the violence of death metal with the beauty of the mandolin… The result is singular at least! New italian death metal family coming.”

More info on the band can be found over at Facebook here. The album’s track listing is:

1. 150 Years
2. Taranthell
3. Ass E Mazz
4. Cemento Armato
5. Intrigues, Scams And Magnificent Horror
6. Don Gaetano
7. Southern Spirit
8. A Choice
9. Immota Manet


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *