NO RETURN To Release ‘Inner Madness’ In April

Long-running French extreme metal band NO RETURN will release its eighth album, “Inner Madness”, on April 23 via Great Dane Records. The CD was recorded at the Sainte Marthe studio with producer Francis Caste.

“Inner Madness” track listing:

01. N.I.L. 2
02. Inquisitive Hegemony (S€v€n)
03. Backdoor
04. Near Death Experiences
05. Morgane’s Song
06. Inner Madness
07. Borderline
08. The Dead Inside
09. Death Scars

Great Dane Records is a young label from the north of France created by Raph and Geoff (ex-DISGUST guitarist).

NO RETURN‘s seventh album, “Manipulated Mind”, came out in 2008 via Dockyard 1.


David Barbosa: Bass
Boban Tomic: Drums
Nicolas Coudert: Guitar
Alain Clement: Guitar
L. Chuck D.: Vocals