Finnish modern metallers NO SIGN OF LIFE have inked with Mighty Music. The band’s second album, “Embrace Your Demons”, will be released on December 3.

According to a press release, “NO SIGN OF LIFE is one of the most exciting modern metal bands out there and even though they musically are rooted in the metal genre, the band draws on influences and elements from all over the music field.”

Rising from the small town of Laukaa in Finland, NO SIGN OF LIFE has celebrated victories and final ranks in most of the top band competitions in Finland, sold thousands of pieces of their demo CDs and even got one of their demos distributed in Japan. In 2010 they released the debut album, “Chaotic Type of Normality”, which was followed by a lot of touring.

“Embrace Your Demons” is not a concept album. It is an album full of stories about inner demons and point of views that should be spoken about. The band has finally found the perfect balance between the epic melodies and the earthshaking rage they always have had in them, and also the space for everything else.

NO SIGN OF LIFE‘s music has always included various different elements that are not usually heard in metal music. Those elements, all tied up with powerful groove, is the factor that makes NSOL a completely unique group.

“Embrace Your Demons” track listing:

01. Ghost
02. Walls Melt Down
03. Nothing To Say
04. Enemies Of Choice
05. Behind The Scenes
06. Sympathetic
07. Embrace Your Demons
08. Meaning Of Life
09. The Wounds Of Nature
10. Light At The End Of The Tunnel

The video for the song “Meaning Of Life” can be seen below.