NOCTEM: ‘Eidolon’ Video Released

NOCTEM: 'Eidolon' Video Released

The official video for “Eidolon”, a brand new song from Spanish extreme metallers NOCTEM, can be seen below. The track is taken from the band’s new album, “Exilium”, which was released on March 3 in Spain, and will be made available on April 7 in the rest of Europe. The artwork for the effort was designed by Edmundo Saiz Photography and Victoria Francés.

“Exilium” track listing:

01. Enuma Elish
02. Apsu Dethroned
03. Decrepit Human Kingdom
04. Namtar’s Crown
05. The Rising Horns
06. Halo Of Repugnance
07. Egregor
08. The Splint Of Destinations
09. Eidolon
10. The Adamantine Doors

Says “Exilium” producer Daniel Cardoso: “The extreme Spanish boys did it again.

“After weeks in the studio, I can say that the new album ‘Exilium’ is going to be another break through release on NOCTEM‘s career. Expect nothing but quality, high-speed, riffing extravaganza and dark ambiences.”

The band adds: “This new album will be darker, faster and will contain more atmosphere, something we specially worked in to combine the aesthetic of the band and the compositions in all its glory.”