OCEANS OF TIME: ‘Kingdom Falls’ Video Released

“Kingdom Falls”, the new video from the Norwegian symphonic metal band OCEANS OF TIME, can be seen below. The clip was produced by Golden Touch Film and directed by Andy Pett.

“Kingdom Falls” is the first single from OCEANS OF TIME‘s debut album, “Faces”, which was released in February via Melodic Revolution Records. Two years in the making, the CD contains 10 original songs with a running time of 55 minutes. It was recorded at Oceans Studios and was mixed and mastered by Tommy Hansen (HELLOWEEN, PRETTY MAIDS, IRON FIRE, JORN) at Jailhouse Studios in Denmark.

Formed in 2005 by guitarist Lazz Jensen, OCEANS OF TIME played a lot of gigs between 2005 and 2008 which helped them establish themselves as one of the premier local bands. In 2009 OCEANS OF TIME took a break from touring to concentrate on writing and recording its debut CD.

“Faces” track listing:

01. Quest For Mystery
02. Walls Of Silence
03. The Beast
04. Faces
05. Kingdom Falls
06. A Touch Of Insanity
07. Roar Of Organs
08. Uncertainty
09. Panic
10. You’re So Cold


Ken Lyngfoss – Vocals
Lasse “Lazz” Jensen – Guitar
Nickolas Main Henriksen – Synth
Geir Nilsen – Bass
Baard Kolstad – Drums




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *