Official IMPALED NAZARENE Beer Has Arrived

Finnish extreme metallers IMPALED NAZARENE recently teamed up with the Vakka-Suomen Panimo brewery in Uusikaupunki, Finland to produce the Goat Brew beer. According to the band, the beer is only available in Finland “due to well-understood bureaucracy factors and legal terms.”

In other news, IMPALED NAZARENE‘s new DVD, “1990-2012”, has entered the “Music DVD” chart in Finland at position No. 1. The two-disc set contains professionally filmed video footage of two separate concerts filmed nearly two years apart.

Disk I: 20th-anniversary show at Henry’s Pub, Kuopio, Finland on November 20, 2010

01. Intro
02. Condemned To Hell
03. The Crucified
04. Disgust Suite O:P I
05. Disgust Suite O:P II
06. Let’s Fucking Die
07. Penis Et Circes
08. Ghettoblaster
09. Quasb/The Burning
10. Apolokia
11. I Al Purg Vonpo
12. My Blessing (The Beginning Of The End)
13. In The Name Of Satan
14. Impure Orgies
15. Noisrevrep Taog
16. Sadogoat
17. Enlightenment Process
18. Kuolema Kaikille (Paitsi Meille)
19. Zero Tolerance
20. Leucorrhea
21. Kut
22. Hardboiled And Still Hellbound
23. For Those Who Have Fallen
24. I Am The Killer Of Trolls
25. Kali-Yuga
26. Original Pig Rig
27. 66.6 S Of Foreplay
28. 1999: Karmageddon Warriors
29. Blood Is Thicker Than Water
30. Under Attack
31. We’re Satan’s Generation
32. The Horny And The Horned
33. Intro SFP
34. Vitutuksen Multihuipennus
35. Armageddon Death Squad
36. Coraxo
37. Soul Rape
38. Sadhu Satana
39. Total War – Winter War

Disk II: Live at Steelfest, Hyvinkää, Finland on May 18, 2012

01. Intro SFP
02. The Horny And The Horned
03. Gott Ist Tot
04. Enlightenment Process
05. Weapons To Tame A Land
06. Ghettoblaster
07. Quasb/The Burning
08. Nyrkillä Tapettava Huora
09. Corpses
10. Noisrevrep Taog
11. Convulsing Uncontrollably
12. Armageddon Death Squad
13. The Day Of Reckoning
14. Lost Art Of The Goat Sacrificing
15. Tentacles Of The Octagon
16. Funeral For Despicable Pigs
17. Motorpenis
18. Total War – Winter War

IMPALED NAZARENE‘s eleventh full-length album, “Road To The Octagon”, was released in November 2010 via Osmose Productions. The CD was recorded at Hellhole studio in Helsinki with the band’s soundman Tero Kostermaa and was mastered by Mika Jussila. The artwork for the album was created by Darkgrove Design and can be viewed below.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *