Ominous Crucifix Posts Teaser For New Album

After having released numerous splits, demos and EP’s, Mexican death metal band Ominous Crucifix is gearing up to drop it’s first full-length via FDA Rekotz.

The tracklisting of the album, “The Spell of Damnation,” follows below along with a teaser sampler of the release we have posted for you.
01. Third Day Resurrection
02. Putrid Purity
03. Primitive Sin
04. Defiling The Altars Of An Abcent God
05. Secular Omens Of Doom
06. Church Of Death
07. The Spell Of Damnation
08. Repulsive Sanctification Of The Absurd