ORDEN OGAN: Release Date Set For ‘To The End’

German power metallers ORDEN OGAN are hard at work recording their fourth full-length album, “To The End”, for an April 20 release through AFM Records. The follow-up to 2010’s “Easton Hope” will mark the band’s first release with new bassist Niels Löffler (SARDONIC, PREDATOR) who replaced Lars Schneider last year.

Songtitles set to appear on “To The End”:

* The Frozen Few
* Land Of The Dead
* The World Of Ice
* To The End
* The Things We Believe In
* The Ice Kings
* Till The Stars Cry Out
* Dying Paradise