Original TROUBLE Members To Work Together Again

Original TROUBLE members, vocalist Eric Wagner, drummer Jeff “Oly” Olson, “will be working together again very soon,” according to a new tweet from Olson. He adds, “I’m not prepared to give all the details just yet, but we’re back and ready.”

Wagner, Olson and original TROUBLE bassist Sean McAllister shared the stage for the first time since 1986 during Olson‘s RETRO GRAVE set on June 18 at the Days Of The Doomed Fest in Kenosha, Wisconsin.

Video footage of Wagner, Olson and McAllister performing the song “Victim Of The Insane”, which was written by Olson for TROUBLE‘s full-length debut “Psalm 9” (1984), can be viewed below.

Olson is celebrating the one-year anniversary of his Internet radio show “Heady Metal With Jeff Olson”. The program premiered on July 5, 2010 via Metal Messiah Radio with Dave Chandler (SAINT VITUS) as Olson‘s first guest.