OZZY OSBOURNE, DEF LEPPARD, MÖTLEY CRÜE Classics Featured On ‘Little Headbangers’ Lullaby CD

Have you experienced the “Hysteria” that comes when you try and get your little one to sleep and all she wants to do is jump or play? Do you ever take a “Shot In The Dark” and just lay her down in the crib with your fingers crossed? Not working? Then try playing her hair metal… lullabies that is.

“Little Headbangers: Hair Metal Goes Lullaby Vol. 2.” includes soothing, peaceful and comforting versions of songs originally performed by OZZY OSBOURNE, CINDERELLA, DEF LEPPARD, MÖTLEY CRÜE and more.

The track listing is as follows:

01. 18 And Life (originally by SKID ROW)
02. Shot In The Dark (originally by OZZY OSBOURNE)
03. Don’t Close Your Eyes (originally by KIX)
04. Into The Fire (originally by DOKKEN)
05. God Bless The Children Of The Beast (originally by MÖTLEY CRÜE)
06. High Enough (originally by DAMN YANKEES)
07. Heartbreak Station (originally by CINDERELLA)
08. Sometimes She Cries (originally by WARRANT)
09. Hysteria (originally by DEF LEPPARD)
10. Close My Eyes Forever (originally by LITA FORD)

You can stream the entire album below.