PAIN OF SALVATION: ‘Road Salt Two’ Details Revealed

Following the turbulent and successful release of “Road Salt One” in the year 2010 and the touring activities in its support which climaxed with shows in India and South America earlier this year, Sweden’s PAIN OF SALVATION will issue “Road Salt Two” on September 26 in Europe and October 11 in North America via InsideOut Music.

“Road Salt Two” track listing:

01. Road Salt Theme
02. Softly She Cries
03. Conditioned
04. Healing Now
05. To The Shoreline
06. Eleven
07. 1979
08. The Deeper Cut
09. Mortar Grind
10. Through The Distance
11. The Physics Of Gridlock
12. End Credits

PAIN OF SALVATION was recently confirmed as the support act for a massive European tour together with metal innovators OPETH.