PANDAEMONIUM To Release ‘The Last Prayer’ This Month

After a seven-year break, Italian metallers PANDAEMONIUM will release a brand new studio album, entitled “The Last Prayer”, on January 27 via IceWarrior Records. According to a press release, the group “once again manages to create an extraordinary, first-class epic/melodic power metal album while keeping all their established trademarks like great melodies, fantastic guitar riffs and the unique vocals from singer Daniel Reda.” The cover artwork was created by Diego Ferrarin, wo has previously worked with WHITE SKULL, WILD STEEL and SHADOWS OF STEEL, and who was responsible for the art on the first two PANDAEMONIUM albums. The layout was designed by Oscar Petersson (KATANA, EYE, OSUKARU, BYFIST).

01. Alone In The Dark
02. Two Spirits One Heart
03. Through The Wind
04. Holy Voice
05. Tower Of Fears
06. The White Voice
07. Go Your Own Way
08. Today
09. Braveheart
10. Epitaph
11. Until The End


Daniel Reda – Vocals
Lorenzo Zirilli – Bass
Steve Volta (PERPETUAL FIRE) – Guitar, Keyboards
Federico Ria (ex-PERPETUAL FIRE, SKYLARK) – Drums