Pharaoh Set To Release Fourth LP “Bury The Light”

Philadelphia based power metal band Pharaoh has finalized a new deal with Cruz Del Sur Music and is set to release the band’s fourth LP “Bury the Light” on February 24, 2012. The album is the follow up to the 2008 release “Be Gone.”

The track listing for “Bury the Light” is as follows:

1. Leave Me Here to Dream
2. The Wolves
3. Castles in the Sky
4. The Year of the Blizzard
5. The Spider’s Thread
6. Cry
7. Graveyard of Empires
8. Burn With Me
9. In Your Hands

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *