Power Metal Act Shadowside Stream New Track “Waste of Life”

Brazilian Power Metal act Shadowside are premiering new tack “Waste of Life” on the band’s Facebook Page. The song is featured on the forthcoming LP “Inner Monster Out” on August 30, 2011 on SHP Records.

The full track listing for “Inner Monster Out” is:

1. Gag Order
2. Angel With Horns
3. Habitchual
4. In the Name of Love
5. Inner Monster Out (feat. Björn “Speed” Strid, Mikael Stanne, Niklas Isfeldt)
6. I’m Your Mind
7. My Disrupted Reality
8. A Smile Upon Death
9. Whatever Our Fortune
10. A.D.D.