POWERWOLF Films ‘Amen & Attack’ Video

Multinational metallers POWERWOLF have just finished filming a video for the song “Amen Attack” from their upcoming fifth album, “Preachers Of The Night”. The band states: “Expect a blast of furious scenes with a lot of fire, a burning organ and a sinister screenplay.”

A photo from the video shoot can be seen below.

“Preachers Of The Night” will be released this summer via Napalm Records. According to the band, “There [is] fast stuff, heavy stuff and epic stuff as well as some unholy little surprises — and all of that in the most typical, powerwolfish way you can imagine.”

The cover artwork for the CD can be seen below.

“Preachers Of The Night” track listing:

01. Amen Attack
02. Secrets Of The Sacristy
03. Coleus Sanctus
04. Sacred Wild
05. Kreuzfeuer
06. Cardinal Sin
07. In The Name Of God (Deus Vult)
08. Nochnoi Dozor
09. Lust For Blood
10. Extatum Et Oratum
11. Last Of The Living Dead

POWERWOLF‘s first live album, “Alive In The Night”, was recorded exclusively for Metal Hammer, Germany’s leading metal magazine. The CD was only available with the April 2012 issue of Metal Hammer.

POWERWOLF‘s fourth album, “Blood Of The Saints”, was released in August 2011 via Metal Blade Records. The CD was made available as a regular CD, a limited-edition digibook 2-CD and on vinyl. The cover art was created by POWERWOLF guitarist Matthew Greywolf.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *