POWERWOLF: ‘Preachers Of The Night’ Teaser Available

A 30-second teaser for “Preachers Of The Night”, the fifth album from multinational metallers POWERWOLF, can be seen below. The CD will be released on July 19 via Napalm Records.

“Preachers Of The Night” track listing:

01. Amen Attack
02. Secrets Of The Sacristy
03. Coleus Sanctus
04. Sacred Wild
05. Kreuzfeuer
06. Cardinal Sin
07. In The Name Of God (Deus Vult)
08. Nochnoi Dozor
09. Lust For Blood
10. Extatum Et Oratum
11. Last Of The Living Dead

POWERWOLF recently filmed a video for the song “Amen Attack”. The band states: “Expect a blast of furious scenes with a lot of fire, a burning organ and a sinister screenplay.”

“Amen Attack” will be released on seven-inch vinyl on June 28. It will be made available on gold and copper vinyl.

POWERWOLF‘s first live album, “Alive In The Night”, was recorded exclusively for Metal Hammer, Germany’s leading metal magazine. The CD was only available with the April 2012 issue of Metal Hammer.

POWERWOLF‘s fourth album, “Blood Of The Saints”, was released in August 2011 via Metal Blade Records. The CD was made available as a regular CD, a limited-edition digibook 2-CD and on vinyl. The cover art was created by POWERWOLF guitarist Matthew Greywolf.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *