PRIMAL FEAR – Drum Recordings For New Album Complete; Video Clip From The Studio Available

Primal Fear - Unbreakable

Primal Fear – Unbreakable

“Right on my friends. It was the last day of our drum recordings in the studio today. Randy (Black) did a fantastic job, drumming 12 tracks in four days (one day only soundcheck)! So please celebrate this with us and enjoy this clip I put together for you!”

You must have an active Facebook account to view the clip.

Titles of some of the new songs include ‘Give ‘Em Hell’, ‘And There Was Silence’, ‘Where Angels Die’, ‘Born Again’ and ‘Strike’. The album will be produced by bassist Mat Sinner and engineered by Achim Koehler. All songs were written by Primal Fear.