PRIMAL FEAR Vocalist Ralf Scheepers Checks In From The Studio; Video Available

Primal Fear - Unbreakable

Primal Fear – Unbreakable

PRIMAL FEAR vocalist Ralf Scheepers has posted another short studio update online via Facebook. Check it out here.


Scheepers: “I’ve just recorded my vocals for another track of our upcoming album, Unbreakable, here at home in my studio. I have also filmed a short line for you to witness my work… I hope you like it. Have a great weekend, my friends!”


You need an active Facebook account to view the clip or watch it below as well…



Unbreakable will be released on January 20th, 2012 via Frontiers Records. The first official video blog from the studio can be seen below:


Titles of some of the new songs include ‘Give ‘Em Hell’, ‘And There Was Silence’, ‘Where Angels Die’, ‘Born Again’ and ‘Strike’. The album will be produced by bassist Mat Sinner and engineered by Achim Koehler. All songs were written by Primal Fear.