PYRO, OHIO: Debut Album Title, Track Listing Revealed

Virginia’s PYRO, OHIO will release its new album, “Before The Sun Sets…”, in the spring via upstart label At Your Command Records. The CD will contain seven tracks, three of the tracks will which feature a guest vocalist that will be announced at a later date.

“Before The Sun Sets…” was recorded at Amped Recording Studios in Baltimore and is the follow-up to PYRO, OHIO‘s independently released 2012 EP “Welcome To Pyro, Ohio”, which is a name-your-price Bandcamp release.

Regarding the upcoming CD, PYRO, OHIO bassist Luke Brugh said: “I am very proud of every single song we’ve recorded and cannot wait to share them with the masses. I think that these are some of the best songs we have written together.”

“Before The Sun Sets…” track listing:

01. NY Spins
02. Out West We’re Strangers
03. Priorities Lose Company
04. Feels Like Frostbite
05. Where Are You?
06. Before the Sun Sets…
07. Delusions

Most often compared to CHIODOS, CIRCA SURVIVE, A DAY TO REMEMBER and GLASSJAW, PYRO, OHIO combines a variety of musical influences creating a sound that is both refreshing and modern. The band was founded in August 2011 in rural Christiansburg, Virginia and was chosen to play on this year’s Vans Warped Tour as part of the Ernie Ball Battle Of The Bands competition.