RAGE NUCLÉAIRE: Debut Album Track Listing, Cover Artwork Unveiled

“Unrelenting Fucking Hatred”, the debut album from Montreal’s RAGE NUCLÉAIRE, will be released on October 19 in Europe and November 6 in North America via Season Of Mist. A 2LP vinyl edition will be available in North America, strictly limited to 300 copies.

“Unrelenting Fucking Hatred” track listing:

01. Violence Is Golden
02. Hunt With Murderworms, Sculpt With Flies
03. The Gift Of The Furnace
04. Fields Of The Crucified
05. Endziel
06. The Sorrow Children At Mourningside
07. 30 Seconds In The Killhouse
08. Unrelenting Fucking Hatred
09. The Gallows And The Black Coffin
10. The Feeding Habits Of Homo Horriblis

RAGE NUCLÉAIRE was formed by legendary vocalist Lord Worm (ex-CRYPTOPSY) and includes guitarist Dark Rage (ex-CRYPTOPSY) and bassist Alvater (ex-FROZEN SHADOWS) in its ranks. The group’s influences range from early EMPEROR and IMMORTAL to ANAAL NATHRAKH and MYSTICUM.

The band issued the following statement: “If anyone had ever told us that some day we’d be signed to Season Of Mist, we’d have laughed at them. The point is, being accepted into the Season Of Mist family, along with such ungodly notables as ARCKANUM, MAYHEM and DEATHSPELL OMEGA, is like being given a Sith name — it feels great to be part of Season Of Mist‘s evil empire.”

RAGE NUCLÉAIRE has already commenced work on its second album, tentatively titled “Annihilation Frenzy”.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *