RAGNAROK Streaming New Song “Blood Of Saints” Off “Malediction” Album

Blood Of Saints” is the premiere track from Ragnarok‘s new album “Malediction,” due out on October 30th in Europe and November the 6th in North America via Agonia Records. Listen to the song in the player available below.

The band’s 7th studio album features 10 new tracks and 44 minutes of music. “Malediction” was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Devo of Marduk‘s fame at Endarker Studios. The album can be pre-ordered at this location. Ragnarok‘s upcoming live shows are:

27/10/2012 – Metal Legacy Festival, Stormstad, SWEDEN
22-23-24/11/2012 – Messe des Morts Festival, Montreal, CANADA
20/04/2013 – Kings Of Black Metal, Alsfeld, GERMANY



The “Malediction” track listing is:

1. Blood of Saints
2. Demon in my View
3. Necromantic Summoning Ritual
4. Divide et Impera
5. (Dolce et Decorum est) Pro Patria Mori
6. Dystocratic
7. Iron Cross – Posthumous
8. The Elevenfold Seal
9. Fade Into Obscurity
10. Sword of Damocles
11. Retribution (Vinyl bonus track)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *