Resist The Thought Signs With Skull And Bones To Release New Album

Sydney’s Resist the Thought has signed to Skull and Bones Records for the release of an upcoming full-length album.

Formed in 2007 and releasing two well received EP’s in 2008 and 2010 respectively, the band has toured around Australia multiple times and in 2011 headlined a tour as well as sharing the stage with acts such as Suicide Silence, All Shall Perish, The Acacia Strain, and more.

The guys have been in lock down for the latter part of 2011, writing and rehearsing the material for a debut full-length release in early 2012. The album title, recording information, release date and tour details will be announced in coming weeks, so stay tuned. Check out the video teaser below.