REVERENCE: ‘Bleed For Me’ Video Released

“Bleed For Me”, the new video from REVERENCE, the power metal band featuring vocalist Todd Michael Hall (JACK STARR’S BURNING STARR, HARLET), guitarist Bryan Holland (TOKYO BLADE, ARREST), drummer Steve “Dr. Killdrums” Wacholz (SAVATAGE, CRIMSON GLORY), bassist Ned Meloni and lead guitarist Pete Rossi, can be seen below. The song comes off the group’s debut album, “When Darkness Calls”, which was released on May 31 via Razar Ice Records, the band’s official web site, iTunes, Amazon and various other music providers. The CD cover artwork was designed by renowned artist Jobert Mello of Sledgehamer Graphix (PRIMAL FEAR, SABATON, HYSTERIA) and can be seen below.

“When Darkness Calls” track listing:

01. When Darkness Calls
02. Bleed For Me
03. Phantom Road
04. Devil In Disguise
05. Too Late
06. Gatekeeper
07. The Price You Pay
08. Monster
09. Revolution Rising
10. After The Leaves Have Fallen
11. Vengeance Is Mine
12. Lost Generation (bonus track)

“When Darkness Calls” features a guest appearance by SANXTION drummer Tony Rossi.

REVERENCE will embark on a European tour in November. Exact cities and dates will be announced shortly.

For more information, visit






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *