RIPE: ‘Porcelain Goddess’ Video Released

“Porcelain Goddess”, the new Simon Peter Jacobsen-directed video from Danish power metallers RIPE, who feature in their ranks current ARTILLERY singer Michael Bastholm Dahl, can be seen below. The song comes off RIPE‘s second album, “The Eloquence Of Silence”, which was released on November 26 via Mighty Music.

Formed in 2001 in Copenhagen, RIPE‘s style “has always been powerful heavy metal and it has never changed!” according to a press release.

The band’s debut album, “A Moment Of Forever” (2010), featured guest appearances by Michael Denner (MERCYFUL FATE, FORCE OF EVIL) and Billy Cross (BOB DYLAN).

“The Eloquence Of Silence” track listing:

01. Fade To Rise (3:28)
02. Riddle In The Dark (3:52)
03. Candle And The Sun (3:37)
04. Dreamwalker (3:50)
05. A Part Apart (2:47)
06. Bloodlust (3:13)
07. Saint Of The Scar (3:40)
08. Xenophobe In Hiding (3:29)
09. Porcelain Goddess (3:16)
10. Song For A Shadow (3:47)
11. Above Inside (3:12)
12. Ghost Of A Rose (3:44)




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *