Rise In Hatred Posts “Sorcerer Of The Black Mountain” From The “Castle Of Misanthropy” Album

Brazilian black metallers Rise In Hatred have posted the song “Sorcerer Of The Black Mountain” online. You can listen to the song in the clip below. The track is taken from the band’s “Castle Of Misanthropy” album, which is currently available through Victory By Fire Records.


The “Castle of Misanthropy” track listing is as follows:

1. Opening
2. Path of the Dark Wisdom
3. Blinded by the Cross
4. Castle of Misanthropy
5. Odissey of a Diseased Mind
6. Sorcerer of the Black Mountain