RISE TO REMAIN: New Song Available For Streaming

“Heartless”, a brand new song from RISE TO REMAIN — the up-and-coming London, England metalcore outfit featuring singer Austin Dickinson, the son of IRON MAIDEN frontman Bruce Dickinson — is available for free download at this location. The track is described in a press release as “a visceral, brutal statement of renewed intent that scorches its way firmly into your head, heart and soul.”

“Heartless” is one of four tracks RISE TO REMAIN recorded for inclusion as bonus tracks with the U.S. version of their debut release, “City Of Vultures”, which hits stores across in America on June 5.

In other news, RISE TO REMAIN has announced the full time additions of bassist Connor O’Keefe and drummer Adam Lewin on drums to the group’s ranks. Fans will recognize Lewin from RISE TO REMAIN‘s recent U.K. headlining tour. The brand new lineup hits the road with a set of British shows before festival performances in Spain (Sonisphere) and Germany (Rock Am Ring).

On June 8, RISE TO REMAIN will play the Download festival for the fourth year running. This year, the band has graduated to a well-deserved main stage slot, where they’ll open the festival with all guns blazing. After Download, they make their way overseas to the USA for the first time ever, to embark on the Vans Warped Tour, which sees them playing 40 different cities in North America over the period of three months.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *