ROYAL HUNT: ‘Show Me How To Live’ Cover Artwork Unveiled

Danish/American hard rockers ROYAL HUNT are putting the finishing touches on their new album, “Show Me How To Live” for a November/December release via Marquee/Avalon (Japan and Southeast Asia) and Frontiers Records (rest of the world). The follow-up 2010’s “X” is being recorded at NorthPoint studio in Copenhahen and is described in a press release as “highly melodic with rich, lush arrangements and stellar production” which should please fans of neoclassical yet progressive music. The CD will be mixed at RoastingHouse Studios in Malmö, Sweden, while the mastering duites will be handled by Jan Eliasson at AudioPlanet in Copenhagen.

“Show Me How To Live” track listing:

* One More Day
* Another Man Down
* An Empty Shell
* Half Past Loneliness
* Hard Rain’s Coming
* Show Me How to Live
* Angel’s Gone

The “Show Me How To Live” cover artwork can be seen below.

ROYAL HUNT‘s current lineup:

André Andersen (keyboards)
DC Cooper (vocals)
Allan Sorensen (drums)
Andreas Passmark (bass)
Jonas Larsen (guitar)

ROYAL HUNT’s last album, “X”, was released in Europe on June 7, 2010 via Scarlet Records. The CD, which featured the vocals of Mark Boals (ex-YNGWIE MALMSTEEN’S RISING FORCE, BILLIONAIRE BOYS CLUB, RING OF FIRE), came out in Japan and Southeast Asia on January 21, 2010 through Marquee/Avalon.

Singer John West joined ROYAL HUNT in 1999 during the recording of the “Fear” album and he worked with the band up until its “Royal Hunt 2006” live CD/DVD.